Panel Members

Pacific District (includes British Columbia and the Yukon Territory)

First Name Last Name
Joseph Bernardo
Lloyd Costley
David Duquette
Catherine Esson
Barbara Fraser
Bruce Maranda
Linda Murray
Nigel Potts
R. John Rogers
Susan E. Ross
Hon. Carol Lynn Smith
Gary S. Snarch
Doug Stewart
Richard Thomas
Johannes B. van Koll
Brian Worth
William Wright

Alberta District (includes Northwest Territories)

First Name Last Name
Martin Davies
David R. Johnson
Kathleen Jost
Jonathan Lund
Oladipo Omolara
James Ross
Eric Spink
Bradley Whyte

Saskatchewan District

First Name Last Name
Daniel Ish
Eric Wray

Manitoba District (includes Territory of Nunavut)

First Name Last Name
Bruce Henderson
Bernie Plett
Sean Shore
Claude Tétrault
Sherri Walsh
Richard Yaffe

Ontario District

First Name Last Name
Philip Anisman
Deborah Anschell
Debbie Archer
Robert P. Armstrong
Richard Austin
Louise Barrington
Paul Bates
Zahra Bhutani
Paul Bourque
Barry Bresner
Donna Campbell
John A. Campion
Leo Ciccone
Emily Cole
Natalie Coutu
William Donegan
Peter Dymott
Martin Friedland
Vanessa M. Gardiner
Steven Garmaise
Peter Hambly
Christopher Hill
Marvin Huberman
Daniel Iggers
Edward Jackson
Emily Jelich 
Guenther Kleberg
Selwyn Kossuth
David Lang
Susan Lang
Deborah Leckman
Stuart Livingston
Thomas Lockwood
Charles Macfarlane
Paul Moore
Nick Pallotta
Randee Pavalow
Dave Persaud
Shaine Pollock
Chris Portner
Tim Pryor
Mary Savona
Marty Sclisizzi
Ron Smith
Jane Waechter
Frederick Webber
Karen Weiler
Colleen Wright
Christopher Bredt
Sarah Shody

Québec District

First Name Last Name
François Breton
Michel Brunet
Francois Demers
Jacques Fournier
Alain Gelinas
Francois Gervais
Daniel Houle
Jean Jeannot
Guy Jolicoeur
Danielle Le May
Jacques Lemay
Guy Lemoine
Jean Martel
Jean Morin
Marie-Julie Nicolo
Sylvain Perreault
Isabelle Primeau
Michele Rivet
Stephane Rousseau
Yves Ruest

New Brunswick District

First Name Last Name
Edward Keyes

Nova Scotia District

First Name Last Name
David Acker
Thomas Kostandoff
Thomas Lockwood
R. Scott Peacock
Ken Wheelans

Prince Edward Island District

First Name Last Name
Scott MacKenzie
David Smith

Newfoundland and Labrador District

First Name Last Name
David Eaton

Welcome to!

We have a new look! You can find the Canadian Investment Regulatory Organization (CIRO) at with our fresh look and feel.

You can now find new publications published by CIRO since January 1, 2023 on If you are looking for past notices or bulletins published by MFDA or IIROC, you can find those on our legacy websites. Enforcement related content will continue on those websites as well.

You can now find previous Annual Reports and Enforcement Reports on, along with Halts and Resumption, and our ePublications sign up (for all previous MFDA and IIROC subscriber lists).

We will continue moving items off MFDA and IIROC in 2023/2024. Stay tuned for future updates.