



List of foreign currency groups

Effective on July 18, 2022 until replaced by a subsequent list.

Group 1

• U.S. dollar

Group 2

- Australian dollar
- European euro
- Japanese yen
- Norwegian krone
- Mexican peso
- New Zealand dollar
- Swedish krona
- Swiss franc
- UK pound sterling

Group 3

- Hong Kong dollar
- Saudi riyal
- Singapore dollar

Group 4

All other foreign currencies not included in Groups 1 through 3.