Board Committees

IIROC's has three appointed standing committees: the Corporate Governance Committee, the Finance, Audit and Risk Committee and the Human Resources and Pension Committee.

Corporate Governance Committee​

James Donegan
Brian Heidecker
Edward Iacobucci (Chair)
Gerry J. O’Mahoney
Catherine Smith

 Corporate Governance Charter



Finance, Audit and Risk Committee

Rita Achrekar
Holly Benson
Michèle Colpron (Chair)
James Donegan​
M. Marianne Harris
Brian Heidecker
Nicholas Thadaney

 Finance, Audit and Risk Charter



Human Resources and Pension Committee​

Paul Allison
Jean-Paul Bachellerie
James Donegan​
Luc Paiement
​Catherine Smith (Chair)
Thomas A. Wittman

 Human Resources and Pension Charter


       tool bar